The following school board members have completed the required training according to Illinois Law Michael Siegfried-Open Meetings Act only Sandy Stevenson-fully trained Tonya Little-fully trained Trischa Kyle-fully trained Tina Poe-fully trained Brent Schmitz-fully trained

Michele Snyder-fully trained